Konos Studio

Mixtape | Hanah

Hanah is a DJ from South Korea. She has an idea of the music that makes one’s emotion and body move, and always looking for that kind of sound. She likes a mix with narratives and enjoy the play of mixing different sounds and rhythms to create variations. This mix is a dream of Alice in Warmland: laziness with groove, oldies but trendies

01 Mudd – In the Garden of Mindfulness 
 02 Cibo Matto – Sugar Water
 03 Nature TM – Feelin’ Mellow
 04 Rob Smith aka RSD – Jim Screechy feat. Big Youth (Dub)
 05 Merge Of Equals – Opium 
 06 Gallo (Berlin) – Saver 
 07 Ido Plumes – Noise Water 
 08 LTG Long Travel Groove – Drum’n’Funk 
 09 Bill Brewster – Love Hard  
 10 Dave Aju – Until Then 
 11 4E – Ear Wax 
 12 Dino Pacifici – Floating on the Airwaves
 13 Taciana – Tudo Faz Sentido (Suba Extended Remix)
 14 Smith & Mighty – Walking 
 15 SIRS – Love Me Right (Sirs Cut)
 16 Sade – Make Some Room
 17 Garnica – Fear Test (Sasse Edit)

Your application has been

accepted, we will contact you!

    Leave your phone number
    or e-mail, we will contact you.

    We will prepare a commercial offer
    and inform you about the date of shipment.